ACADEMY CONTACTS

ACADEMY DIRECTOR

Paul Williams

 

0121 667 1720

Paul.Williams@bcfc.com

 

HEAD OF SPORTS SCIENCE AND MEDICINE

Adam Roche

 

0121 667 1720

Adam.Roche@bcfc.com

 

HEAD OF ACADEMY ANALYSIS  Dan Ferrar

 

0121 667 1720

Dan.Ferrar@bcfc.com

 

 

CLUB SAFEGUARDING MANAGER

 

Danetta Powell

 

07817 359329

Danetta.Powell@bcfc.com

 

HEAD OF EDUCATION  Danny Brain

 

0121 667 1720

Danny.Brain@bcfc.com

 

 

U13-U23 HEAD OF COACHING 

 

James Brayne

 

0121 667 1720

James.Brayne@bcfc.com

 

 

U7-U12 HEAD OF COACHING

 

Richard Brooke

 

0121 667 1720

Richard.Brooke@bcfc.com

 

 

SENIOR PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COACH

 

Steve Spooner

 

0121 667 1720

Steve.Spooner@bcfc.com

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COACH    Danny Barham

 

0121 667 1720

Danny.Barham@bcfc.com

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COACH Martyn Olorenshaw 

 

0121 667 1720

Martyn.Olorenshaw@bcfc.com

 

 

U15 & U16 CELL LEAD COACH

 

Andy Crabtree

 

0121 667 1720

Andy.Crabtree@bcfc.com

 

U13 & U14 CELL LEAD COACH  Chris Latham

 

0121 667 1720

Chris.Latham@bcfc.com

 

U11 & U12 CELL LEAD COACH Steve Duffy

 

0121 667 1720 

Steve.Duffy@bcfc.com

 

 

U9 & U10 CELL LEAD COACH

 

Aaron Hill 

 

0121 667 1720

Aaron.Hill@bcfc.com

 

 

PDP GOALKEEPING COACH

 

Scott Bevan

 

0121 667 1720

Scott.Bevan@bcfc.com

 

HEAD OF ACADEMY GOALKEEPING

Dan Tumelty-Bevan

 

0121 667 1720

Daniel.Tumelty-Bevan@bcfc.com

 

ACADEMY OPERATIONS COORDINATOR Alastair Chaplin

 

0121 667 1720

Alastair.Chaplin@bcfc.com

 

 

ACADEMY ADMINISTRATOR & PLAYER CARE ASSISTANT 

 

Natalia Alexander

 

0121 667 1720

Natalia.Alexander@bcfc.com

 

ACADEMY OPERATIONS WORK PLACEMENT Joe Hempsall

 

0121 667 1720

Joe.Hempsall@bcfc.com

 

LOANS MANAGER

Chris Curtis

 

0121 667 1720

Chris.Curtis@bcfc.com

 

 

ACADEMY PLAYER RECRUITMENT OFFICER

 

Simon Hill

 

0121 667 1720

Simon.Hill@bcfc.com

 

 

ACADEMY PHYSIOTHERAPIST

 

Keiren Stimpson

 

0121 667 1720

Keiren.Stimpson@bcfc.com

 

ACADEMY PHYSIOTHERAPIST Elliott Horton

 

0121 667 1720

Elliott.Horton@bcfc.com

 

 

ACADEMY PHYSIOTHERAPIST 

 

Jake Roe

 

0121 667 1720

Jake.Roe@bcfc.com

 

U18 PHYSICAL PERFORMANCE COACH

Colm Kavanagh

 

0121 667 1720

Colm.Kavanagh@bcfc.com

 

 

SCHOOLBOY PHYSICAL PERFORMANCE COACH

 

Will Brant

 

0121 667 1720

Will.Brant@bcfc.com

 

 

SCHOOLBOY PHYSICAL PERFORMANCE COACH

 

Austin Scott

 

0121 667 1720

Austin.Scott@bcfc.com

 

ACADEMY PHYSICAL PERFORMANCE DATA SCIENTIST Hannah Foster

 

0121 667 1720

 

Hannah.Foster@bcfc.com

 

ACADEMY PERFORMANCE ANALYST

Mukesh Talwar

 

0121 667 1720

Mukesh.Talwar@bcfc.com

 

 

ACADEMY PERFORMANCE ANALYST

 

Tom Hadley

 

0121 667 1720

Tom.Hadley@bcfc.com

 

PERFORMANCE ANALYST INNTERNS Thomas Whitsey

 

0121 667 1720

Thomas.Whitsey@bcfc.com

 

PERFORMANCE ANALYST INNTERNS Eve Pearsall

 

0121 667 1720

Eve.Pearsall@bcfc.com

 

 

LEAD ACADEMY PSYCHOLOGIST

 

Kim Blewett

 

0121 667 1720

Kim.Blewett@bcfc.com

 

 

EDUCATION & PLAYER CARE OFFICER

 

Richard Terry

 

0121 667 1720

Richard.Terry@bcfc.com

 

 

    Address

    Birmingham City Football Club Plc

    Wast Hills Training Ground

    Redhill Road

    Wast Hills

    Kings Norton

    Birmingham B38 9EJ