ACADEMY CONTACTS

ACADEMY MANAGER 

Kristjaan Speakman 

 

0121 667 1729 

Kristjaan.Speakman@bcfc.com

 

ASSISTANT ACADEMY MANAGER & HEAD OF COACHING

Stuart English 

 

0121 667 1735

Stuart.English@bcfc.com

 

ACADEMY OPERATIONS MANAGER

Tim Smith

 

0121 667 1730

Tim.Smith@bcfc.com

 

HEAD OF PLAYER RECRUITMENT

Simon Jones

 

0121 667 1732

Simon.Jones@bcfc.com

 

HEAD OF EDUCATION & PLAYER CARE Mark Sinclair

 

0121 667 1731

Mark.Sinclair@bcfc.com

 

HEAD OF SPORTS SCIENCE AND MEDICINE

Adam Roche

 

0121 667 1720

Adam.Roche@bcfc.com

 

HEAD OF ACADEMY ANALYSIS & DATA Danny Barham

 

0121 667 1720

Danny.Barham@bcfc.com

 

 

CLUB SAFEGUARDING MANAGER

 

Danetta Powell

 

07817 359329

Danetta.Powell@bcfc.com

 

LEAD PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COACH    Paul Robinson 

 

0121 667 1736

Paul.Robinson@bcfc.com

 

 

ACADEMY DEVELOPMENT COACH

 

Andy Crabtree

 

0121 667 1736

Andy.Crabtree@bcfc.com

 

LEAD YOUTH DEVELOPMENT COACH Mike Dodds 

 

0121 667 1736

Mike.Dodds@bcfc.com

 

U13 & U14 CELL LEAD COACH Martyn Olorenshaw 

 

0121 667 1736

Martyn.Olorenshaw@bcfc.com

 

U11 & U12 CELL LEAD COACH James Brayne

 

0121 667 1736

James.Brayne@bcfc.com

 

U9 & U10 CELL LEAD COACH Richard Brooke

 

0121 667 1736 

Richard.Brooke@bcfc.com

 

 

EDUCATION MANAGER / ACADEMY DEVELOPMENT COACH

 

Danny Brain 

 

0121 667 1736

Danny.Brain@bcfc.com

 

ACADEMY DEVELOPMENT COACH Aaron Hill

 

0121 667 1736

Aaron.Hill@bcfc.com

 

HEAD OF ACADEMY GOALKEEPING Matt Doyle

 

0121 667 1736

Matt.Doyle@bcfc.com

 

ACADEMY GOALKEEPING COACH

Dan Tumelty-Bevan

 

0121 667 1736

Daniel.Tumelty-Bevan@bcfc.com

 

ASSISTANT ACADEMY OPERATIONS MANAGER Emily Hickin

 

0121 667 1720

Emily.Hickin@bcfc.com

 

ACADEMY OPERATIONS COORDINATOR Alastair Chaplin

 

0121 667 1720

Alastair.Chaplin@bcfc.com

 

PLAYER RECRUITMENT OFFICER Carl McNally 

 

0121 667 1732

Carl.McNally@bcfc.com

 

SCOUTING COORDINATOR & U23 LOANS MANAGER

Chris Curtis

 

0121 667 1732

Chris.Curtis@bcfc.com

 

SENIOR ACADEMY PHYSIOTHERAPIST

Jamie Stewart

 

0121 667 1720

Jamie.Stewart@bcfc.com

 

ACADEMY SCHOOLBOY PHYSIOTHERAPIST Fiona Hunter

 

0121 667 1720

Fiona.Hunter@bcfc.com

 

U18 SPORTS SCIENTIST Andy Cunningham 

 

0121 667 1728

Andy.Cunningham@bcfc.com

 

U9-U16 SPORTS SCIENTIST

Andy Smith

 

0121 667 1720

Andrew.Smith@bcfc.com

 

U12-U18 STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING COACH

Andy Kavanagh

 

0121 667 1720

Andy.Kavanagh@bcfc.com

 

ACADEMY PERFORMANCE ANALYST

Mukesh Talwar

 

0121 667 1720

Mukesh.Talwar@bcfc.com

 

 

ACADEMY PERFORMANCE ANALYST 

 

Dan Ferrar

 

0121 667 1720

Dan.Ferrar@bcfc.com

 

 

    Address

     Birmingham City Football Club Plc

     Trillion Trophy Training Centre

     Redhill Road

     Wast Hills

     Kings Norton

     Birmingham B38 9EJ