ACADEMY STAFF

ACADEMY DIRECTOR Paul Williams    
ACADEMY OPERATIONS MANAGER (DSL) Danetta Powell  Danetta.Powell@bcfc.com
ACADEMY SECRETARY Louisa Collis

Louisa.Collis@bcfc.com

ADMINISTRATION & PLAYER CARE ASSISTANT Natalia Alexander Natalia.Alexander@bcfc.com
OPERATIONS WORK PLACEMENT Joe Hempsall Joe.Hempsall@bcfc.com
HEAD OF EDUCATION Danny Brain Danny.Brain@bcfc.com
EDUCATION & PLAYER CARE OFFICER Richard Terry Richard.Terry@bcfc.com
LEAD PSYCHOLOGIST TBC TBC
RECRUITMENT OFFICER Simon Hill Simon.Hill@bcfc.com
HEAD OF ANALYSIS & DATA Dan Farrar Dan.Farrar@bcfc.com
PERFORMANCE ANALYST Tom Hadley Tom.Hadley@bcfc.com
U13-U23 HEAD OF COACHING James Brayne James.Brayne@bcfc.com
SENIOR PRO DEVELOPMENT COACH Steve Spooner Steve.Spooner@bcfc.com
LEAD PRO DEVELOPMENT COACH Martyn Olorenshaw Martyn.Olorenshaw@bcfc.com
PRO DEVELOPMENT COACH Danny Barham Danny.Barham@bcfc.com
U15-U16 CELL LEAD Andy Crabtree Andy.Crabtree@bcfc.com
U13-U14 CELL LEAD Chris Latham Chris.Latham@bcfc.com
U9-U12 HEAD OF COACHING Richard Brooke Richard.Brooke@bcfc.com
U11-U12 CELL LEAD

Steve Duffy

Steve.Duffy@bcfc.com
U9-U10 CELL LEAD  Aaron Hill Aaron.Hill@bcfc.com
HEAD OF GOALKEEPING Dan Tumelty-Bevan Dan.Tumelty-Bevan@bcfc.com
GOALKEEPING COACH Scott Bevan Scott.Bevan@bcfc.com