U9

Thursday 22nd February 2018
U9
Activity:
TR
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 24th February 2018
U9
Activity:
Tournament
Time:
10:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 25th February 2018
U9
Activity:
V West Brom
Time:
11:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 27th February 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:15-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 28th February 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
18:00-19:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Information
Result:

Thursday 1st March 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 3rd March 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
11:30-14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 6th March 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:15-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 7th March 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
18:00-19:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Information
Result:

Thursday 8th March 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 10th March 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
11:30-14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 13th March 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:15-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 14th March 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
18:00-19:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Information
Result:

Thursday 15th March 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 17th March 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
11:30-14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 20th March 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:15-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 21st March 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
18:00-19:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Information
Result:

Thursday 22nd March 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 24th March 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
11:30-14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 27th March 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:15-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 28th March 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
18:00-19:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Information
Result:

Thursday 29th March 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 31st March 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
11:30-14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 3rd April 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:15-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 4th April 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
18:00-19:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Information
Result:

Thursday 5th April 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 7th April 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
11:30-14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 10th April 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:15-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 11th April 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
18:00-19:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Information
Result:

Thursday 12th April 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 14th April 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
11:30-14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 17th April 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:15-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 18th April 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
18:00-19:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Information
Result:

Thursday 19th April 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 21st April 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
11:30-14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 24th April 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:15-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 25th April 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
18:00-19:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Information
Result:

Thursday 26th April 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 28th April 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
11:30-14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 1st May 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:15-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
18:00-19:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Information
Result:

Thursday 3rd May 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 5th May 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
11:30-14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 8th May 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:15-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 9th May 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
18:00-19:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Information
Result:

Thursday 10th May 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 12th May 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
11:30-14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 15th May 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:15-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 16th May 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
18:00-19:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Information
Result:

Thursday 17th May 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 19th May 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
11:30-14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:15-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 23rd May 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
18:00-19:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Information
Result:

Thursday 24th May 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 26th May 2018
U9
Activity:
Time:
11:30-14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result: