U9

Saturday 20th October 2018
U9
Activity:
TR
Time:
09:00-10:30
Venue:
TTTC
Info:
Result:

Sunday 21st October 2018
U9
Activity:
Fixture v Nottingham Forest
Time:
11:00
Venue:
NG2 7RQ
Info:
Information
Result:

Tuesday 23rd October 2018
U9
Activity:
PH & TR
Time:
17:15-19:15
Venue:
TTTC
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 24th October 2018
U9
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
Quinton
Info:
Information
Result:

Thursday 25th October 2018
U9
Activity:
TR
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
TTTC
Info:
Result:

Saturday 27th October 2018
U9
Activity:
TR
Time:
09:00-10:30
Venue:
TTTC
Info:
Result:

Sunday 28th October 2018
U9
Activity:
Fixture v Liverpool
Time:
11:00
Venue:
TBC
Info:
Result:

Monday 29th October 2018
U9
Activity:
Festival
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
TTTC
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 31st October 2018
U9
Activity:
TR
Time:
19:00-20:15
Venue:
TTTC
Info:
Result:

Thursday 1st November 2018
U9
Activity:
TR
Time:
17:30-19:15
Venue:
TTTC
Info:
Result:

Saturday 3rd November 2018
U9
Activity:
Corey Price Cup
Time:
TBC
Venue:
TTTC
Info:
Result:

Sunday 4th November 2018
U9
Activity:
Fixture v Leicester City
Time:
11:00
Venue:
TTTC
Info:
Result:

Sunday 11th November 2018
U9
Activity:
Fixture v Coventry City
Time:
11:00
Venue:
TBC
Info:
Result:

Sunday 25th November 2018
U9
Activity:
Fixture v Swansea City
Time:
11:00
Venue:
TTTC
Info:
Result:

Saturday 1st December 2018
U9
Activity:
Corey Price Cup
Time:
10:00
Venue:
TBC
Info:
Result:

Sunday 2nd December 2018
U9
Activity:
Fixture v Aston Villa
Time:
11:00
Venue:
TBC
Info:
Result: