U8

Wednesday 25th April 2018
U8
Activity:
Pre-Academy
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 27th April 2018
U8
Activity:
Pre-Academy
Time:
19:00-20:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 1st May 2018
U8
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
U8
Activity:
Pre-Academy
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 9th May 2018
U8
Activity:
Pre-Academy
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 11th May 2018
U8
Activity:
Pre-Academy
Time:
19:00-20:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 16th May 2018
U8
Activity:
Pre-Academy
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 18th May 2018
U8
Activity:
Pre-Academy
Time:
19:00-20:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 23rd May 2018
U8
Activity:
Pre-Academy
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 25th May 2018
U8
Activity:
Pre-Academy
Time:
19:00-20:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 26th May 2018
U8
Activity:
TR
Time:
09:00-10:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result: