U8

Wednesday 26th July 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 28th July 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 2nd August 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 4th August 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 9th August 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 11th August 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 16th August 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 18th August 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 23rd August 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 25th August 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 30th August 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 1st September 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 6th September 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 8th September 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 13th September 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 15th September 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 20th September 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 22nd September 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 27th September 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 29th September 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 4th October 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 6th October 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 11th October 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 13th October 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 18th October 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 20th October 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 25th October 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 27th October 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 1st November 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 3rd November 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 8th November 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 10th November 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 15th November 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 17th November 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 22nd November 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 24th November 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 29th November 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 1st December 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 6th December 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 8th December 2017
U8
Activity:
Pre Academy
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result: