U7

Friday 23rd February 2018
U7
Activity:
Pre-Academy
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 28th February 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 2nd March 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 7th March 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 9th March 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 14th March 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 16th March 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 21st March 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 23rd March 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 28th March 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 30th March 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 4th April 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 6th April 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 11th April 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 13th April 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 18th April 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 20th April 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 25th April 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 27th April 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 4th May 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 9th May 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 11th May 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 16th May 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 18th May 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 23rd May 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 25th May 2018
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result: