U7

Wednesday 29th March 2017
U7
Activity:
Time:
17.45-19.00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 31st March 2017
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 5th April 2017
U7
Activity:
Time:
17.45-19.00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 7th April 2017
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 12th April 2017
U7
Activity:
Time:
17.45-19.00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 14th April 2017
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 19th April 2017
U7
Activity:
Time:
17.45-19.00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 21st April 2017
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 26th April 2017
U7
Activity:
Time:
17.45-19.00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 28th April 2017
U7
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result: