U6

Under 6's 


The Academy Website is the only place to find out all the latest information on Birmingham City's Academy programme. The home page highlights the upcoming activities, news articles and access to other areas of the site.

Friday 26th January 2018
U6
Activity:
Pre-Academy
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 2nd February 2018
U6
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 9th February 2018
U6
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 16th February 2018
U6
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 23rd February 2018
U6
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 2nd March 2018
U6
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 9th March 2018
U6
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 16th March 2018
U6
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 23rd March 2018
U6
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 30th March 2018
U6
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 6th April 2018
U6
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 13th April 2018
U6
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 20th April 2018
U6
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 27th April 2018
U6
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 4th May 2018
U6
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 11th May 2018
U6
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 18th May 2018
U6
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Friday 25th May 2018
U6
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result: