U16

Tuesday 24th January 2017
U16
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
8:30-17:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 26th January 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Result:

Friday 27th January 2017
U16
Activity:
TR+PA
Time:
17:00-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 28th January 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
10.30-12.00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 29th January 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
09.30-11.00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 30th January 2017
U16
Activity:
PA+TR
Time:
17:45-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 31st January 2017
U16
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
8:30-17:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 2nd February 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Result:

Friday 3rd February 2017
U16
Activity:
TR+PA
Time:
17:00-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 5th February 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 6th February 2017
U16
Activity:
PA+TR
Time:
17:45-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 7th February 2017
U16
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
8:30-17:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 9th February 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Result:

Friday 10th February 2017
U16
Activity:
TR+PA
Time:
17:00-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 12th February 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 13th February 2017
U16
Activity:
PA+TR
Time:
17:45-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 14th February 2017
U16
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
8:30-17:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 16th February 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Result:

Friday 17th February 2017
U16
Activity:
TR+PA
Time:
17:00-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 19th February 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 20th February 2017
U16
Activity:
PA+TR
Time:
17:45-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 21st February 2017
U16
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
8:30-17:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 23rd February 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Result:

Friday 24th February 2017
U16
Activity:
TR+PA
Time:
17:00-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 26th February 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 27th February 2017
U16
Activity:
PA+TR
Time:
17:45-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 28th February 2017
U16
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
8:30-17:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 2nd March 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Result:

Friday 3rd March 2017
U16
Activity:
TR+PA
Time:
17:00-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 5th March 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 6th March 2017
U16
Activity:
PA+TR
Time:
17:45-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 7th March 2017
U16
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
8:30-17:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 9th March 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Result:

Friday 10th March 2017
U16
Activity:
TR+PA
Time:
17:00-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 12th March 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 13th March 2017
U16
Activity:
PA+TR
Time:
17:45-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 14th March 2017
U16
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
8:30-17:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 16th March 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Result:

Friday 17th March 2017
U16
Activity:
TR+PA
Time:
17:00-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 19th March 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 20th March 2017
U16
Activity:
PA+TR
Time:
17:45-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 21st March 2017
U16
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
8:30-17:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 23rd March 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Result:

Friday 24th March 2017
U16
Activity:
TR+PA
Time:
17:00-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 26th March 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 27th March 2017
U16
Activity:
PA+TR
Time:
17:45-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 28th March 2017
U16
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
8:30-17:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 30th March 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Result:

Friday 31st March 2017
U16
Activity:
TR+PA
Time:
17:00-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 2nd April 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 3rd April 2017
U16
Activity:
PA+TR
Time:
17:45-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 4th April 2017
U16
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
8:30-17:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 6th April 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Result:

Friday 7th April 2017
U16
Activity:
TR+PA
Time:
17:00-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 9th April 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 10th April 2017
U16
Activity:
PA+TR
Time:
17:45-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 11th April 2017
U16
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
8:30-17:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 13th April 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Result:

Friday 14th April 2017
U16
Activity:
TR+PA
Time:
17:00-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result: