U16

Thursday 23rd November 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
SALTLEY
Info:
Information
Result:

Saturday 25th November 2017
U16
Activity:
V Sheffield United
Time:
11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 26th November 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 27th November 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
13:30-16:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 28th November 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
13:30-16:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 30th November 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
SALTLEY
Info:
Information
Result:

Monday 4th December 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
13:30-16:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 5th December 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
13:30-16:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 7th December 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
SALTLEY
Info:
Information
Result:

Monday 11th December 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
13:30-16:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 12th December 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
13:30-16:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 14th December 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
SALTLEY
Info:
Information
Result:

Monday 18th December 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
10:30-13:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 19th December 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
11:00-13:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 20th December 2017
U16
Activity:
Festival
Time:
11:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 27th December 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
14:00-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 28th December 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
14:30-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 30th December 2017
U16
Activity:
Mixed Games
Time:
10:30-12:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 3rd January 2018
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
19:15-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 4th January 2018
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
TBC
Info:
Result: