U16

Sunday 26th March 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
09:30-11.00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 27th March 2017
U16
Activity:
PA+TR
Time:
19:15-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 28th March 2017
U16
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
08:30-17:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 30th March 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Result:

Friday 31st March 2017
U16
Activity:
TR+PA
Time:
17:00-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 1st April 2017
U16
Activity:
v Charlton Athletic
Time:
12:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 2nd April 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
09:30-11.00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 3rd April 2017
U16
Activity:
PA+TR
Time:
17:45-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 4th April 2017
U16
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
8:30-17:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 6th April 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Result:

Friday 7th April 2017
U16
Activity:
TR+PA
Time:
17:00-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 9th April 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 10th April 2017
U16
Activity:
PA+TR
Time:
17:45-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 11th April 2017
U16
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
8:30-17:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 13th April 2017
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Result:

Friday 14th April 2017
U16
Activity:
TR+PA
Time:
17:00-19:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result: