U16

Friday 23rd February 2018
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
11:00-12:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 24th February 2018
U16
Activity:
V Barnsley
Time:
11:00
Venue:
Away (TBC)
Info:
Result:

Sunday 25th February 2018
U16
Activity:
TR
Time:
09:00-10:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 26th February 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Information
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 27th February 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 1st March 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
SALTLEY
Info:
Information
Result:

Sunday 4th March 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 5th March 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Information
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 6th March 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 8th March 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
SALTLEY
Info:
Information
Result:

Sunday 11th March 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 12th March 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Information
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 13th March 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 15th March 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
SALTLEY
Info:
Information
Result:

Sunday 18th March 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 19th March 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Information
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 20th March 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 22nd March 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
SALTLEY
Info:
Information
Result:

Sunday 25th March 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 26th March 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Information
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 27th March 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 29th March 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
SALTLEY
Info:
Information
Result:

Sunday 1st April 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 2nd April 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Information
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 3rd April 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 5th April 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
SALTLEY
Info:
Information
Result:

Sunday 8th April 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 9th April 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Information
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 10th April 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 12th April 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
SALTLEY
Info:
Information
Result:

Sunday 15th April 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 16th April 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Information
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 17th April 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 19th April 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
SALTLEY
Info:
Information
Result:

Sunday 22nd April 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 23rd April 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Information
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 24th April 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 26th April 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
SALTLEY
Info:
Information
Result:

Sunday 29th April 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 30th April 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Information
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 1st May 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 3rd May 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
SALTLEY
Info:
Information
Result:

Sunday 6th May 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 7th May 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Information
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 8th May 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 10th May 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
SALTLEY
Info:
Information
Result:

Sunday 13th May 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 14th May 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Information
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 15th May 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 17th May 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
SALTLEY
Info:
Information
Result:

Sunday 20th May 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 21st May 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
HEARTLANDS
Info:
Information
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
14:45-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U16
Activity:
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 24th May 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
SALTLEY
Info:
Information
Result:

Sunday 27th May 2018
U16
Activity:
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result: