U15

Thursday 27th April 2017
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 29th April 2017
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
09:00-10:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 1st May 2017
U15
Activity:
v Newcastle United
Time:
16:00
Venue:
St Andrews Stadium
Info:
Result:

Monday 8th May 2017
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 9th May 2017
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
11:00-12:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
14:30-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 11th May 2017
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19.30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 16th May 2017
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
11:00-12:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
14:30-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 18th May 2017
U15
Activity:
Time:
18:00-19.30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 22nd May 2017
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 25th May 2017
U15
Activity:
Time:
18:00-19.30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 30th May 2017
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result: