U15

Thursday 26th April 2018
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 29th April 2018
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
09:30-10:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 30th April 2018
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
14:30-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 1st May 2018
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
14:30-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 3rd May 2018
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 6th May 2018
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
10:00-11:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 7th May 2018
U15
Activity:
V Manchester United
Time:
TBC
Venue:
B9 4RL
Info:
Information
Result:

Tuesday 8th May 2018
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
14:30-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 12th May 2018
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
12:00-13:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 14th May 2018
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
14:30-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 15th May 2018
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
14:30-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 19th May 2018
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
09:00-10:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 21st May 2018
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
14:30-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
14:30-16:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 24th May 2018
U15
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result: