U12

Sunday 26th March 2017
U12
Activity:
V TNS
Time:
10:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:
U12
Activity:
V Wrexham
Time:
11.30
Venue:
LL12 8PW
Info:
Result:

Monday 27th March 2017
U12
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 28th March 2017
U12
Activity:
TR
Time:
19:15-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 30th March 2017
U12
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
08:30-17:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 1st April 2017
U12
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
12:00-13:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 2nd April 2017
U12
Activity:
v WBA
Time:
11:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 3rd April 2017
U12
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 4th April 2017
U12
Activity:
TR
Time:
19:00-20:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 6th April 2017
U12
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
8:30-5:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 8th April 2017
U12
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
11:30-14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 9th April 2017
U12
Activity:
v Cardiff
Time:
11:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 10th April 2017
U12
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-20:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 11th April 2017
U12
Activity:
TR
Time:
19:00-20:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 13th April 2017
U12
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
8:30-5:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 16th April 2017
U12
Activity:
v Shrewsbury
Time:
11:00
Venue:
Shrewsbury
Info:
Result:

Sunday 30th April 2017
U12
Activity:
v Aston Villa
Time:
11:00
Venue:
TBC
Info:
Result:

Sunday 7th May 2017
U12
Activity:
v Swansea
Time:
11:00
Venue:
Swansea
Info:
Result:

Sunday 14th May 2017
U12
Activity:
v Liverpool
Time:
11:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 21st May 2017
U12
Activity:
v Fulham
Time:
11:00
Venue:
Fulham (A)
Info:
Result:

Sunday 28th May 2017
U12
Activity:
v Arsenal
Time:
11:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result: