U12

Thursday 23rd November 2017
U12
Activity:
DAY RELEASE
Time:
08.30-16:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 25th November 2017
U12
Activity:
V Leicester
Time:
14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 26th November 2017
U12
Activity:
V Cambridge
Time:
11:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 27th November 2017
U12
Activity:
TR
Time:
19:15-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 28th November 2017
U12
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Result:

Thursday 30th November 2017
U12
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
08.30-16:65
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 3rd December 2017
U12
Activity:
V Stoke
Time:
14:00
Venue:
Away (TBC)
Info:
Result:

Monday 4th December 2017
U12
Activity:
TR
Time:
19:15-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 5th December 2017
U12
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Result:

Thursday 7th December 2017
U12
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
08.30-16:65
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 10th December 2017
U12
Activity:
V Nottingham Forest
Time:
14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 11th December 2017
U12
Activity:
TR
Time:
19:15-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 12th December 2017
U12
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Result:

Thursday 14th December 2017
U12
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
08.30-16:65
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 17th December 2017
U12
Activity:
V Coventry
Time:
14:00
Venue:
Away (TBC)
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 19th December 2017
U12
Activity:
Mixed Games
Time:
14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 20th December 2017
U12
Activity:
Mixed Games
Time:
14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 3rd January 2018
U12
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
17:15-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 6th January 2018
U12
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
08:30-11:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 7th January 2018
U12
Activity:
V Burton Albion
Time:
10:30
Venue:
LE12 8WD
Info:
Information
Result:
U12
Activity:
V Burton Albion
Time:
11:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result: