U11

Monday 17th December 2018
U11
Activity:
TR
Time:
19:15-20:45
Venue:
TTTC
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 19th December 2018
U11
Activity:
PH & TR
Time:
19:00-20:45
Venue:
TTTC
Info:
Result:

Friday 21st December 2018
U11
Activity:
TR
Time:
17:30-19:15
Venue:
TTTC
Info:
Result:

Saturday 22nd December 2018
U11
Activity:
TR
Time:
11:30-13:00
Venue:
TTTC
Info:
Result:

Sunday 6th January 2019
U11
Activity:
Festival
Time:
13:00
Venue:
TTTC
Info:
Result:

Sunday 13th January 2019
U11
Activity:
Festival
Time:
12:30
Venue:
EN2 9AP
Info:
Information
Result:

Sunday 27th January 2019
U11
Activity:
Fixture v Stoke City
Time:
11:00
Venue:
TTTC
Info:
Result:

Saturday 2nd February 2019
U11
Activity:
Corey Price Cup
Time:
TBC
Venue:
TBC (Swindon)
Info:
Result:

Sunday 3rd February 2019
U11
Activity:
Fixture v WBA
Time:
11:00
Venue:
TTTC
Info:
Result:

Sunday 17th February 2019
U11
Activity:
Fixture v Wolverhampton Wanderers
Time:
11:00
Venue:
TBC (Away)
Info:
Result:

Sunday 24th February 2019
U11
Activity:
Fixture v Crewe Alexandra
Time:
11:00
Venue:
TTTC
Info:
Result:

Saturday 2nd March 2019
U11
Activity:
Corey Price Cup
Time:
TBC
Venue:
TBC (Reading)
Info:
Result:

Saturday 6th April 2019
U11
Activity:
Corey Price Cup
Time:
TBC
Venue:
TBC (Cardiff)
Info:
Result: