U11

Wednesday 25th April 2018
U11
Activity:
PH+TR
Time:
17:45-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 28th April 2018
U11
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
08:30-10:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 29th April 2018
U11
Activity:
V Coventry
Time:
11:00
Venue:
Away (TBC)
Info:
Result:

Monday 30th April 2018
U11
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
U11
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 3rd May 2018
U11
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 5th May 2018
U11
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
11:30-13:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 7th May 2018
U11
Activity:
V Manchester United
Time:
TBC
Venue:
B9 4RL
Info:
Information
Result:

Wednesday 9th May 2018
U11
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 12th May 2018
U11
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
11:30-13:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 13th May 2018
U11
Activity:
V Wolves
Time:
11:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 14th May 2018
U11
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 16th May 2018
U11
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 19th May 2018
U11
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
11:30-13:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 20th May 2018
U11
Activity:
V Stoke City
Time:
11:00
Venue:
Away (TBC)
Info:
Result:

Monday 21st May 2018
U11
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 23rd May 2018
U11
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 26th May 2018
U11
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
11:30-13:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 27th May 2018
U11
Activity:
V Derby County
Time:
11:00
Venue:
Away (TBC)
Info:
Result: