U11

Thursday 23rd November 2017
U11
Activity:
V Burton Albion
Time:
18:45
Venue:
DE13 9PD
Info:
Information
Result:

Saturday 25th November 2017
U11
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
11:30-14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 26th November 2017
U11
Activity:
V Cambridge
Time:
11:00
Venue:
CB2 8AW
Info:
Information
Result:
U11
Activity:
V West Brom
Time:
11:00
Venue:
WS5 3LQ
Info:
Information
Result:

Monday 27th November 2017
U11
Activity:
TR
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 29th November 2017
U11
Activity:
TR
Time:
16:00-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 3rd December 2017
U11
Activity:
V Stoke
Time:
11:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 4th December 2017
U11
Activity:
TR
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 6th December 2017
U11
Activity:
TR
Time:
16:00-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 10th December 2017
U11
Activity:
V Nottingham Forest
Time:
11:00
Venue:
Away (TBC)
Info:
Result:

Monday 11th December 2017
U11
Activity:
TR
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 13th December 2017
U11
Activity:
TR
Time:
16:00-20:45
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 17th December 2017
U11
Activity:
V Coventry
Time:
11:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 18th December 2017
U11
Activity:
Mixed Games
Time:
14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Tuesday 19th December 2017
U11
Activity:
Mixed Games
Time:
14:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 3rd January 2018
U11
Activity:
TR
Time:
17:45-19:15
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 6th January 2018
U11
Activity:
HW+TR
Time:
11:30-13:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 7th January 2018
U11
Activity:
V Burton Albion
Time:
10:30
Venue:
LE12 8WD
Info:
Information
Result:
U11
Activity:
V Burton Albion
Time:
11:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result: