U10

Wednesday 26th April 2017
U10
Activity:
TR
Time:
19:00-20:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Result:

Saturday 29th April 2017
U10
Activity:
TR
Time:
12:00-13:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 30th April 2017
U10
Activity:
TR
Time:
12.00-13.30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 1st May 2017
U10
Activity:
v Nottingham Forest
Time:
10:00
Venue:
St Andrews Stadium
Info:
Result:

Monday 8th May 2017
U10
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 10th May 2017
U10
Activity:
TR
Time:
19:00-20:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Result:

Sunday 14th May 2017
U10
Activity:
v Liverpool
Time:
11:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Wednesday 17th May 2017
U10
Activity:
TR
Time:
19:00-20:00
Venue:
QUINTON
Info:
Result:

Thursday 18th May 2017
U10
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 20th May 2017
U10
Activity:
TR
Time:
12:00-13:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 21st May 2017
U10
Activity:
v Fulham
Time:
11:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Thursday 25th May 2017
U10
Activity:
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Saturday 27th May 2017
U10
Activity:
Time:
12:00-13:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Sunday 28th May 2017
U10
Activity:
v Arsenal
Time:
11:00
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result:

Monday 29th May 2017
U10
Activity:
TR
Time:
18:00-19:30
Venue:
WHTG
Info:
Result: