ACADEMY CONTACTS

 

 ACADEMY MANAGER   Kristjaan Speakman   0121 667 1729 
 Kristjaan.Speakman@bcfc.com 
 ASSISTANT ACADEMY MANAGER   Stuart English   0121 667 1735
 Stuart.English@bcfc.com 

 ACADEMY OPERATIONS MANAGER

 Ciara Gallagher  0121 667 1734
 07725 886075
 Ciara.Gallagher@bcfc.com
 ASSISTANT ACADEMY OPERATIONS  MANAGER  Matt Stewart  0121 667 1730
 Matt.Stewart@bcfc.com
 SAFEGUARDING SERVICES MANAGER  Wes Hughes  07843 419222
 Wes.Hughes@bcfc.com
 TRANSPORT AND MATCH DAY  COORDINATOR     Dan Ferrar  07814 165589
 Dan.Ferrar@bcfc.com
 SENIOR PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT  COACH  Richard Beale  0121 667 1738
 Richard.Beale@bcfc.com
 LEAD PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT  COACH     Steve Spooner   0121 667 1736
 Steve.Spooner@bcfc.com
 PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COACH  Karl Hooper   0121 667 1736                           
 Karl.Hooper@bcfc.com
 LEAD YOUTH DEVELOPMENT COACH  Mike Dodds   0121 667 1736
 07841 652985
 Mike.Dodds@bcfc.com
 YOUTH DEVELOPMENT COACH  Martyn Olorenshaw   0121 667 1736
 07827 335485
 Martyn.Olorenshaw@bcfc.com
 YOUTH DEVELOPMENT COACH  Sam Manoochehri  0121 667 1736
 Sam.Manoochehri@bcfc.com
 U11 & U12 CELL LEAD COACH  James Brayne  0121 667 1730
 07483 226196
 James.Brayne@bcfc.com
 FOUNDATION COACH  Richard Brooke   07880 510211
 Richard.Brooke@bcfc.com
 HEAD OF ACADEMY GOALKEEPING  Sam Meek   0121 667 1736
 07464 628794
 Sam.Meek@bcfc.com
 PLAYER RECRUITMENT MANAGER  Simon Jones   0121 667 1732
 07727 089037
 Simon.Jones@bcfc.com
 PLAYER RECRUITMENT OFFICER  Carl McNally   0121 667 1732
 07779 654340
 Carl.McNally@bcfc.com
 HEAD OF EDUCATION  Mark Sinclair   0121 667 1731
 07500 822981
 Mark.Sinclair@bcfc.com
 HEAD OF SPORTS SCIENCE & MEDICINE  Dave Singleton   07818 597162
 Dave.Singleton@bcfc.com
 ACADEMY PHYSIOTHERAPIST (U18)  Luke Van Zyl   07780 306208
 Luke.VanZyl@bcfc.com
 ACADEMY PHYSIOTHERAPIST (U9-16)  Luke Thomas   07758 364587
 Luke.Thomas@bcfc.com
 GRADUATE PHYSIOTHERAPIST  Alex Ng  07449 339211
 Alexander.Ng@bcfc.com
 SPORTS SCIENTIST  Elliott Woolmer   0121 667 1728
 07533 285167
 Elliott.Woolmer@bcfc.com
 SPORTS SCIENTIST  Andy Cunningham   0121 667 1728
 07837 837087
 Andy.Cunningham@bcfc.com

 LEAD PERFORMANCE ANALYST

 (PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT)  

 Simon Houston   0121 667 1733
 07517 192586
 Simon.Houston@bcfc.com

 PERFORMANCE ANALYST (YOUTH

 DEVELOPMENT)

 Danny Barham  0121 667 1733
 Danny.Barham@bcfc.com

 PERFORMANCE ANALYST (FOUNDATION)

 Mukesh Talwar  0121 667 1733
 Mukesh.Talwar@bcfc.com

 

     Address

     Birmingham City Football Club plc

     Training Ground

     Redhill Road

     Wast Hills

     Kings Norton

     Birmingham B38 9EJ