ACADEMY CONTACTS

 

 ACADEMY MANAGER   Kristjaan Speakman 

 0121 667 1729 

 Kristjaan.Speakman@bcfc.com 

 ASSISTANT ACADEMY MANAGER & HEAD OF COACHING

 Stuart English 

 0121 667 1735

 Stuart.English@bcfc.com 

 ACADEMY OPERATIONS MANAGER

 Tim Smith

 0121 667 1730

 Tim.Smith@bcfc.com

 TRANSPORT & MATCH DAY COORDINATOR 

 Dan Ferrar

 Dan.Ferrar@bcfc.com
 FOOTBALL ADMINISTRATOR

 Alastair Chaplin

 Alastair.Chaplin@bcfc.com
 SAFEGUARDING SERVICES MANAGER

 Wes Hughes

 0121 667 1736

 Wes.Hughes@bcfc.com

 LEAD PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COACH     Steve Spooner 

 0121 667 1736

 Steve.Spooner@bcfc.com

 PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COACH  Karl Hooper 

 0121 667 1736                           

 Karl.Hooper@bcfc.com

 LEAD YOUTH DEVELOPMENT COACH  Mike Dodds 

 0121 667 1736

 Mike.Dodds@bcfc.com

 U13 & U14 CELL LEAD COACH  Martyn Olorenshaw 

 0121 667 1736

 Martyn.Olorenshaw@bcfc.com

 U11 & U12 CELL LEAD COACH  James Brayne

 0121 667 1736

 James.Brayne@bcfc.com

 U9 & U10 CELL LEAD COACH  Richard Brooke

 0121 667 1736 

 Richard.Brooke@bcfc.com

 HEAD OF ACADEMY GOALKEEPING  Matt Doyle

 0121 667 1736

 Matt.Doyle@bcfc.com

 ACADEMY GOALKEEPING COACH

 Dan Tumelty-Bevan

 0121 667 1736

 Daniel.Tumelty-Bevan@bcfc.com

 HEAD OF PLAYER RECRUITMENT  Simon Jones 

 0121 667 1732

 Simon.Jones@bcfc.com

 PLAYER RECRUITMENT OFFICER  Carl McNally 

 0121 667 1732

 Carl.McNally@bcfc.com

SCOUTING COORDINATOR & U23 LOANS MANAGER

 Chris Curtis

 0121 667 1732

 Chris.Curtis@bcfc.com

 HEAD OF EDUCATION  Mark Sinclair 

 0121 667 1731

 Mark.Sinclair@bcfc.com

SENIOR ACADEMY PHYSIOTHERAPIST

 Jamie Stewart

 Jamie.Stewart@bcfc.com
 ACADEMY PHYSIOTHERAPIST

 Scott Hammond

 Scott.Hammond@bcfc.com
 ACADEMY PHYSIOTHERAPIST  Alex Ng

 Alexander.Ng@bcfc.com

 ACADEMY SPORTS SCIENTIST  Andy Cunningham 

 0121 667 1728

 Andy.Cunningham@bcfc.com

 HEAD OF ACADEMY ANALYSIS & DATA

 Danny Barham 

 0121 667 1733 

 Danny.Barham@bcfc.com

 ACADEMY PERFORMANCE ANALYST

 Mukesh Talwar

 0121 667 1733

 Mukesh.Talwar@bcfc.com

 

     Address

     Birmingham City Football Club Plc

     Trillion Trophy Training Centre

     Redhill Road

     Wast Hills

     Kings Norton

     Birmingham B38 9EJ